Quarterly report pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d)

Subsequent Events

Subsequent Events
6 Months Ended
Jun. 30, 2021
Subsequent Events [Abstract]  
Subsequent Events


On August 12, 2021, the Board of Directors of the Company (the “Board”) elected Drs. Kathleen T. O’Loughlin, Carol Gomez Summerhays, and Martha Somerman to the Board. In addition, the Board appointed Jess Roper, a Director of the Company, to the Compensation Committee.


On August 12, 2021, Dr. Michael DiTolla and Garrett Sato resigned as members of the Board of Directors of the Company to pursue other interests.